Chakra Flow

In this nighttime Dragonfly Flow class, you’ll move through a luxurious Vinyasa yoga sequence. Moon salutations, pranayama breathing, key poses, and an extended guided final relaxation session all designed to heal, balance and soothe each of your seven chakras: root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown. Modifications will be offered and you will receive individual attention, assists and adjustments. Music and heat will guide you through your candlelit practice, easing you out of your day and into your evening.
In the Fall/Winter, this is a Candlelit class.

Become a Member >  Buy Class Passes >

Class Type

Room Temp.

Experience Level

What to Bring





Chakra Flow Class Schedule